The Frequency Collection


Purchase the entire set to work with The Frequencies and feel their influence, magic, and guidance in your life.



The 8 Cosmic Spiral Frequencies represent our inner wisdom council.

The Frequency Collection represents InnerSpark’s Wheel of Frequencies and the eight sacred spiral cosmic archetypal forces that act as our inner wisdom guides. Journeying with these frequencies in intentional ways, working with their specific essence and invitations, provides a map for living our most aligned, authentic, nourished, and purposeful life!

We look to seasonal and cosmic flow to guide our journey in very intentional, literal, and metaphorical ways. Journeying intentionally with the seasons and with the cosmos is the way to remember our innate wholeness and sovereignty.

These energies provide us with a framework we can apply to any and all facets of our lives, from physical healing to relationships, to unraveling trauma, shame, and codependency.

These literal manifestations of what we’ve come to know as “seasons” are simply tangible expressions of subtle energetic frequencies and cosmic archetypes.

These subtle energetic frequencies and cosmic archetypes are here to guide us. By choosing to become aware of these beautiful frequencies, you are realigning with the blueprint of your sacred soul!

Reviews (0)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

RSS Latest Podcast

  • Radiant Skin From Within with Shelly Marshall
    Hello, beloveds! I’m joined on this episode by the lovely Shelly Marshall and we’re diving into all things holistic skincare and wellness. We talk about self-care and self-healing and developing the right mindset for consistency, we talk about becoming your own beautician, humans’ symbiotic relationship with plants, the amazing power of seaweed, the magic of […]